Ian Anderson      

Full name Ian Ferguson Anderson

Born August 7, 1935, Port Elizabeth, Cape Province

Current age 81 years 232 days

Major teams Eastern Province

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 21 37 11 409 50 15.73 0 1 11 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 21 1296 69 6/46 18.78 3 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1955/56 - 1958/59
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 144/1 (53.2 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 21:38 EDT -1d | 20:38 CDT -1d | 18:38 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days