John Arenhold      

Full name John Adolf Arenhold

Born May 9, 1931, Plumstead, Cape Town, Cape Province

Current age 85 years 325 days

Major teams Ceylon, Orange Free State, Oxford University

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 33 47 7 403 45 10.07 0 0 14 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 33 2226 82 7/97 27.14 4 1
Career statistics
First-class span 1953 - 1959/60
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 19:07 EDT | 18:07 CDT | 16:07 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 19:07 EDT | 18:07 CDT | 16:07 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days