Neil Boonzaaier      

Full name Neil Richard Boonzaaier

Born April 30, 1956, Cape Town, Cape Province

Current age 60 years 335 days

Major teams Border, Transvaal

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 22 37 4 604 54 18.30 0 4 29 0
List A 8 7 1 133 45 22.16 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 22 921 419 9 3/37 46.55 2.72 102.3 0 0
List A 8 54 68 0 - - - 7.55 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1983/84 - 1989/90
List A span 1988/89 - 1990/91
Notes

Brother of A.D. (Natal).

Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 22:14 EDT -1d | 21:14 CDT -1d | 19:14 PDT -1d)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 22:14 EDT -1d | 21:14 CDT -1d | 19:14 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days