Louis Botes      

Full name Louis Botes

Born March 29, 1969, Tzaneen, Northern Province

Current age 47 years 363 days

Major teams North West, Northern Transvaal, Western Transvaal

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 16 25 5 514 64 25.70 0 2 2 0
List A 33 26 14 300 38 25.00 0 0 12 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 16 2138 1113 30 3/63 37.10 3.12 71.2 0 0
List A 33 1664 1184 22 3/43 3/43 53.81 4.26 75.6 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1992/93 - 1996/97
List A span 1992/93 - 1996/97
Notes

Western Transvaal debut 1993/94

Northern Transvaal 1992/93

Education: Empangeni HS, Pretoria Univ

Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 315/4 (103.1 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 01:57 EDT | 00:57 CDT | 22:57 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days