Anthony Bendel      

Full name Anthony Bendel

Born July 19, 1931, Hackney, London, England

Current age 83 years 281 days

Major teams Eastern Province

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 26 26 13.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1963/64 - 1963/64
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (04:13 EDT | 03:13 CDT | 01:13 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (04:13 EDT | 03:13 CDT | 01:13 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (04:13 EDT | 03:13 CDT | 01:13 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (04:13 EDT | 03:13 CDT | 01:13 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (04:13 EDT | 03:13 CDT | 01:13 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days