Brian Burrow      

Full name Brian Winston Burrow

Born February 8, 1940, Kimberley, Cape Province

Current age 77 years 46 days

Major teams Griqualand West

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 69 121 6 1891 94 16.44 0 4 36 0
List A 5 4 1 48 23* 16.00 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 69 5688 208 6/48 27.34 12 1
List A 5 300 187 8 3/38 3/38 23.37 3.74 37.5 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1957/58 - 1976/77
List A span 1969/70 - 1973/74
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 101/1 (37.6 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 19:58 EDT | 18:58 CDT | 16:58 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days