Vernon Cresswell      

Full name Vernon George Cresswell

Born September 15, 1958, Pretoria, Transvaal

Current age 58 years 193 days

Major teams Border, Eastern Province, Northern Transvaal, Transvaal

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 46 78 10 1740 102 25.58 1 9 113 18
List A 5 5 0 49 19 9.80 0 0 3 1
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 46 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 5 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1980/81 - 1990/91
List A span 1985/86 - 1985/86
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 321/4 (104 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 03:08 EDT | 02:08 CDT | 00:08 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days