Norman Curry      

Full name Norman Oswald Curry

Born September 5, 1946, East London, Cape Province

Current age 70 years 206 days

Major teams Namibia, Border

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Relation Brother-in-law - AW Greig, Brother-in-law - IA Greig

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 2 4 0 112 52 28.00 0 1 1 0
List A 1 1 0 3 3 3.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1973/74 - 1973/74
List A span 1973/74 - 1973/74
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 18:01 EDT | 17:01 CDT | 15:01 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 18:01 EDT | 17:01 CDT | 15:01 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days