Walter Copeland      

Full name Walter Frank Copeland

Born May 28, 1865, Stroud, Gloucestershire, England

Died June 28, 1943, Grahamstown, Cape Province (aged 78 years 31 days)

Major teams Eastern Province

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 2 1 20 14 20.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1890/91 - 1890/91
Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg - Mar 26-29
Cape Cobras won by an innings and 117 runs
Lions v Warriors at Johannesburg - Mar 26-29
Lions won by an innings and 51 runs
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 26-29
Titans won by 8 wickets
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days