Harold Fawcett      

Full name Harold Redmayne Fawcett

Born January 10, 1906, Pietermaritzberg, Natal

Died December 10, 1974, Durban, Natal (aged 68 years 334 days)

Major teams Natal

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 30 41 8 485 80* 14.69 0 2 6 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 30 2422 89 5/38 27.21 2 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1925/26 - 1934/35
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 138/1 (50.6 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 21:28 EDT -1d | 20:28 CDT -1d | 18:28 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days