Percy Franklin      

Full name Percy Harold Mark Franklin

Born December 8, 1885, Pietermaritzberg, Natal

Died December 11, 1963, Pietermaritzburg, Natal (aged 78 years 3 days)

Major teams Orange Free State

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 6 2 5 2 1.25 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 3 171 1 1/38 171.00 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1912/13 - 1912/13
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (21:14 EDT -1d | 20:14 CDT -1d | 18:14 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (21:14 EDT -1d | 20:14 CDT -1d | 18:14 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (21:14 EDT -1d | 20:14 CDT -1d | 18:14 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (21:14 EDT -1d | 20:14 CDT -1d | 18:14 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (21:14 EDT -1d | 20:14 CDT -1d | 18:14 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days