Walter Gardner      

Full name Walter Thorne Gardner

Born June 13, 1888, Barkly East, Cape Province

Died November 22, 1931, Johannesburg, Transvaal (aged 43 years 162 days)

Major teams Transvaal

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 4 7 3 79 35* 19.75 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 4 26 1 1/9 26.00 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1912/13 - 1920/21
Country Fixtures Country Results
6th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 21, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (05:33 EDT | 04:33 CDT | 02:33 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (05:33 EDT | 04:33 CDT | 02:33 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days