Owen Alsop      

Full name Owen James Alsop

Born September 26, 1992, High Wycombe

Current age 23 years 216 days

Major teams Wiltshire

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 0/14 Wiltshire v Cumberland Wormsley 29 Aug 2012 Other OD
3/45 Wiltshire v Staffs Leek 15 Jul 2012 Other OD
0/22, 0, 1 Wiltshire v Cornwall Falmouth 8 Jul 2012 Other
13, 0/29, 13 Wiltshire v Berkshire Corsham 24 Jun 2012 Other
2/56 Wiltshire v Devon Corsham 17 Jun 2012 Other OD
6*, 0/16 Wiltshire v Dorset Bournemouth 3 Jun 2012 Other
2/61 Wiltshire v Lincolnshire Corsham 13 May 2012 Other OD
3/30 Wiltshire v Norfolk Horsford 7 May 2012 Other OD
0/21, 8 Hants 2nd XI v Essex 2nd XI Southampton 2 May 2012 Other
6 Hants 2nd XI v Essex 2nd XI Southampton 1 May 2012 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 19:00 EDT | 18:00 CDT | 16:00 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 19:00 EDT | 18:00 CDT | 16:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 19:00 EDT | 18:00 CDT | 16:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days