Ralph Koster      

Full name Ralph Alexander Koster

Born October 21, 1968, Beaufort West, Cape Province

Current age 48 years 160 days

Major teams Griqualand West, Western Province

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 18 31 3 1010 95 36.07 0 6 5 0
List A 29 26 4 600 77* 27.27 0 6 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 18 133 74 3 1/8 24.66 3.33 44.3 0 0
List A 29 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1992/93 - 1996/97
List A span 1992/93 - 1996/97
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 17:37 EDT | 16:37 CDT | 14:37 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 17:37 EDT | 16:37 CDT | 14:37 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days