G King      

Full name G R King

Born date unknown

Major teams Natal Country Districts

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
List A 4 4 0 34 18 8.50 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 4 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
List A span 1989/90 - 1992/93
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (23:37 EDT -1d | 22:37 CDT -1d | 20:37 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (23:37 EDT -1d | 22:37 CDT -1d | 20:37 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (23:37 EDT -1d | 22:37 CDT -1d | 20:37 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (23:37 EDT -1d | 22:37 CDT -1d | 20:37 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (23:37 EDT -1d | 22:37 CDT -1d | 20:37 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days