Sandy Matthews      

Full name Alexander Angus Matthews

Born February 13, 1930, Port Elizabeth, Cape Province, South Africa

Died January 30, 2004, Port Elizabeth, Cape Province, South Africa (aged 73 years 351 days)

Other Umpire

Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 313/4 (101.2 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 01:50 EDT | 00:50 CDT | 22:50 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days