Jacques Olivier      

Full name Jacques Stadler Olivier

Born June 26, 1963, Welkom, Orange Free State

Current age 51 years 312 days

Major teams North West, Western Transvaal

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 7 13 0 377 101 29.00 1 0 3 0
List A 9 9 0 173 39 19.22 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 7 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 9 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1994/95 - 1997/98
List A span 1995/96 - 1997/98
Notes

Education: Welkom Gimnasium, Potch Onderwyskollege, Potch Univ

Junior Representative Cricket: OFS Nuff 1981

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (22:46 EDT -1d | 21:46 CDT -1d | 19:46 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (22:46 EDT -1d | 21:46 CDT -1d | 19:46 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (22:46 EDT -1d | 21:46 CDT -1d | 19:46 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (22:46 EDT -1d | 21:46 CDT -1d | 19:46 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (22:46 EDT -1d | 21:46 CDT -1d | 19:46 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days