Graeme Ortlieb      

Full name Graeme Ortlieb

Born March 23, 1970, Windhoek, South-West Africa

Current age 45 years 29 days

Major teams Border

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 10 7 5.00 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1995/96 - 1995/96
Notes

Education: Selborne College, Rhodes Univ, UPE

Country Fixtures Country Results
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (08:31 EDT | 07:31 CDT | 05:31 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (08:31 EDT | 07:31 CDT | 05:31 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (08:31 EDT | 07:31 CDT | 05:31 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (08:31 EDT | 07:31 CDT | 05:31 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days