Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Adriaan Primo      

Full name Adriaan Elrico Primo

Born September 7, 1983, Citrusdal

Current age 31 years 233 days

Major teams South Africa Blind

Also known as Primo

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (21:55 EDT -1d | 20:55 CDT -1d | 18:55 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (21:55 EDT -1d | 20:55 CDT -1d | 18:55 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (21:55 EDT -1d | 20:55 CDT -1d | 18:55 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (21:55 EDT -1d | 20:55 CDT -1d | 18:55 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (21:55 EDT -1d | 20:55 CDT -1d | 18:55 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days