Philip Rigal      

Full name Philip Rigal

Born November 30, 1891, Kimberley, Cape Province

Died details unknown

Major teams Griqualand West

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 28 51 0 999 83 19.58 0 8 24 4
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 28 148 130 3 1/16 43.33 5.27 49.3 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1910/11 - 1926/27
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 101/1 (37.5 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 19:56 EDT | 18:56 CDT | 16:56 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days