Wayne truter      

Full name Wayne Stoney truter

Born June 27, 1965, Cape Town, Cape Province

Current age 49 years 276 days

Major teams Boland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 58 105 5 2637 141 26.37 5 11 41 0
List A 55 53 3 1073 87 21.46 0 6 10 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 58 779 388 7 4/59 55.42 2.98 111.2 0 0
List A 55 101 128 1 1/58 1/58 128.00 7.60 101.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1987/88 - 1996/97
List A span 1987/88 - 1996/97
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (14:54 EDT -1d | 13:54 CDT -1d | 11:54 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (14:54 EDT -1d | 13:54 CDT -1d | 11:54 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (14:54 EDT -1d | 13:54 CDT -1d | 11:54 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (14:54 EDT -1d | 13:54 CDT -1d | 11:54 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (14:54 EDT -1d | 13:54 CDT -1d | 11:54 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days