Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Brian Thain      

Full name Brian Charles Alfred Thain

Born November 25, 1937, Slough, Buckinghamshire, England

Current age 77 years 159 days

Other Umpire

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (06:58 EDT | 05:58 CDT | 03:58 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (06:58 EDT | 05:58 CDT | 03:58 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (06:58 EDT | 05:58 CDT | 03:58 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (06:58 EDT | 05:58 CDT | 03:58 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (06:58 EDT | 05:58 CDT | 03:58 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days