Michael Voss      

Full name Michael Frederick Voss

Born November 10, 1966, Cape Town, Cape Province

Current age 50 years 140 days

Major teams Western Province

Batting style Left-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 19 37 2 873 115 24.94 1 5 16 0
List A 9 9 0 143 41 15.88 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 19 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 9 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1984/85 - 1992/93
List A span 1990/91 - 1991/92
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 19:19 EDT | 18:19 CDT | 16:19 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 19:19 EDT | 18:19 CDT | 16:19 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days