Pieter van der Berg      

Full name Pieter van der Berg

Born April 15, 1969, Sasolburg

Current age 47 years 346 days

Major teams South Africa Blind

Also known as Poena

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 237/1 (78.4 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 23:53 EDT -1d | 22:53 CDT -1d | 20:53 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days