Benjamin Wallach      

Full name Benjamin Wallach

Born September 18, 1873, Queenstown, Cape Province

Died May 25, 1935, Troyeville, Johannesburg, Transvaal (aged 61 years 249 days)

Major teams London County, Transvaal

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 15 18 7 100 30 9.09 0 0 16 11
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 15 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1897/98 - 1904/05
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 16:35 EDT | 15:35 CDT | 13:35 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 16:35 EDT | 15:35 CDT | 13:35 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days