John Winstanley      

Full name John Martin Winstanley

Born October 3, 1953, Salisbury (now Harare), Rhodesia

Current age 61 years 213 days

Major teams Eastern Province

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 14 26 3 668 112 29.04 1 1 10 0
List A 2 1 0 9 9 9.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 14 2 4 0 - - - 12.00 - 0 0 0
List A 2 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1976/77 - 1980/81
List A span 1977/78 - 1977/78
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (05:10 EDT | 04:10 CDT | 02:10 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (05:10 EDT | 04:10 CDT | 02:10 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (05:10 EDT | 04:10 CDT | 02:10 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (05:10 EDT | 04:10 CDT | 02:10 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (05:10 EDT | 04:10 CDT | 02:10 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days