Dante Vries      

Full name Dante Vries

Born July 15, 1992

Current age 24 years 255 days

Major teams Free State Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium-fast

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
14*, 0/21, 0*, 1/10 F.State U19 v GriqW U19 Bloemfontein 2 Dec 2010 Other
0*, 4, 0/15 F.State U19 v KZN In U19s Bloemfontein 5 Nov 2010 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 174/1 (61.3 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 22:23 EDT -1d | 21:23 CDT -1d | 19:23 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days