Krom Hendricks      

Full name Armien Hendricks

Born date unknown, South Africa

Playing role Bowler

Bowling style Right-arm fast (roundarm)

Profile

Krom Hendricks is an almost unknown figure in cricket history. Born more than 140 years ago in South Africa to a Dutch father and St Helenan mother, he never played a first-class match, but in 1892 he was at the heart of a row that had long-standing ramifications which were to cast a shadow over South African cricket for almost a century.

  • Read More
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (20:47 EDT -1d | 19:47 CDT -1d | 17:47 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (20:47 EDT -1d | 19:47 CDT -1d | 17:47 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (20:47 EDT -1d | 19:47 CDT -1d | 17:47 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (20:47 EDT -1d | 19:47 CDT -1d | 17:47 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (20:47 EDT -1d | 19:47 CDT -1d | 17:47 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days