David Hymers      

Full name David J Hymers

Born date unknown

Major teams Northumberland, Northumberland Under-13s, Northumberland Under-15s, Northumberland Under-17s

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 0/21, 0, 0/16 Northumb v Staffs West Bromwich 6 Jul 2014 Other
2/50, 0, 1/54, 0 Northumb v Lincolnshire Gosforth 22 Jun 2014 Other
11, 2/19 Northumb v Norfolk Tynemouth 8 Jun 2014 Other
9, 0/46 Northumb v Lincolnshire Lincoln 18 May 2014 Other OD
0/13 Northumb v Cumberland Kendal 4 May 2014 Other OD
0/38, 2/43, 11 Northumb v Cambs Jesmond 18 Aug 2013 Other
0/61, 0, 2/71, 30* Northumb v Suffolk Copdock 4 Aug 2013 Other
7*, 0/29, 2/27 Northumb v Bedfordshire Jesmond 7 Jul 2013 Other
3/54, 0/47 Northumb v Bucks High Wycombe 23 Jun 2013 Other
0/15 Northumb v Norfolk Jesmond 16 Jun 2013 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Pakistan at Manchester - Jul 22-26
England 589/8d Pakistan 57/4 (24 ov)
Eng Lions v Pakistan A at Canterbury
Jul 24, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Division 2: Essex Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 14:26 EDT | 13:26 CDT | 11:26 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 14:26 EDT | 13:26 CDT | 11:26 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 14:26 EDT | 13:26 CDT | 11:26 PDT)
South Group: Essex v Surrey at Chelmsford
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Gloucs v Sussex at Cheltenham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Leics v Yorkshire at Leicester
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Middlesex v Kent at Lord's
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Northants v Durham at Northampton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Notts v Derbyshire at Market Warsop
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Somerset v Glamorgan at Taunton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Warwickshire v Worcs at Birmingham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 14:26 EDT | 13:26 CDT | 11:26 PDT)
Division 2: Neth Women v Wales Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 14:26 EDT | 13:26 CDT | 11:26 PDT)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 14:26 EDT | 13:26 CDT | 11:26 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days