Gilbert East      

Full name Gilbert East

Born April 17, 1764

Died December 11, 1828 (aged 64 years 238 days)

Major teams White Conduit Club

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 12 24 1 196 26 8.52 0 0 9 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM 4w 5w 10
First-class 12 5 0+ 0+ 7 2/? 2/? 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Kent XI v White Conduit Club at Bishopsbourne, Aug 8-12, 1786 scorecard
Last First-class Marylebone Cricket Club v Oldfield at Lord's (Old), Aug 13-14, 1794 scorecard
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 19:24 EDT | 18:24 CDT | 16:24 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 19:24 EDT | 18:24 CDT | 16:24 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 19:24 EDT | 18:24 CDT | 16:24 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days