Juanita van Zyl      

Full name Juanita van Zyl

Born date unknown

Major teams South Africa Women, Western Province Women

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
Tests 1 1 0 6 6 6.00 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
Tests 1 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
Only Test South Africa Women v New Zealand Women at Cape Town, Feb 25-28, 1972 scorecard
Test statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (14:30 EDT -1d | 13:30 CDT -1d | 11:30 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (14:30 EDT -1d | 13:30 CDT -1d | 11:30 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (14:30 EDT -1d | 13:30 CDT -1d | 11:30 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (14:30 EDT -1d | 13:30 CDT -1d | 11:30 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (14:30 EDT -1d | 13:30 CDT -1d | 11:30 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days