Ryan Bougourd      

Full name Ryan John Bougourd

Born May 25, 1984, Exeter, Devon

Current age 32 years 59 days

Major teams Devon

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/18, 0*, 0* Devon v Shropshire Exeter 3 Aug 2014 Other
2/36 Devon v Cornwall Truro 4 May 2014 Other OD
0/12 Devon v Smrst 2nd XI Bolham 13 Apr 2014 Other OD
1/26, 3/86 Devon v Berkshire Finchampstead 22 Jul 2012 Other
2/12 Devon v Hrford Sidmouth 8 Jul 2012 Other
- Devon v Cornwall St Austell 24 Jun 2012 Other
2*, 2/39 Devon v Wiltshire Corsham 17 Jun 2012 Other OD
7/41 Devon v Wales MC Exmouth 10 Jun 2012 Other
1*, 0/9 Devon v Oxfordshire Challow & Childrey 20 May 2012 Other OD
0/13 Devon v Bedfordshire Bovey Tracey 7 May 2012 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Pakistan at Manchester - Jul 22-26
England 589/8d Pakistan 57/4 (24 ov)
Eng Lions v Pakistan A at Canterbury
Jul 24, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Division 2: Essex Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 13:51 EDT | 12:51 CDT | 10:51 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 13:51 EDT | 12:51 CDT | 10:51 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 13:51 EDT | 12:51 CDT | 10:51 PDT)
South Group: Essex v Surrey at Chelmsford
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Gloucs v Sussex at Cheltenham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Leics v Yorkshire at Leicester
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Middlesex v Kent at Lord's
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Northants v Durham at Northampton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Notts v Derbyshire at Market Warsop
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Somerset v Glamorgan at Taunton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Warwickshire v Worcs at Birmingham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 13:51 EDT | 12:51 CDT | 10:51 PDT)
Division 2: Neth Women v Wales Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 13:51 EDT | 12:51 CDT | 10:51 PDT)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 13:51 EDT | 12:51 CDT | 10:51 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days