Roland Hyatt      

Full name Roland Shane Hyatt

Born December 30, 1961, Hobart, Tasmania

Died July 5, 2012, Hobart, Tasmania (aged 50 years 188 days)

Major teams Tasmania

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 21 33 9 609 80 25.37 0 3 13 0
List A 5 4 0 62 26 15.50 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 21 2304 1114 15 3/30 74.26 2.90 153.6 0 0
List A 5 216 150 3 1/30 1/30 50.00 4.16 72.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1983/84 - 1985/86
List A span 1983/84 - 1985/86
Notes

Tasmania First-Class Career Span: 1983-86

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (07:54 EDT | 06:54 CDT | 04:54 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (07:54 EDT | 06:54 CDT | 04:54 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (08:54 EDT | 07:54 CDT | 05:54 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days