Matthew Wright      

Full name Matthew Wright

Born date unknown

Major teams Rowlin Cricket Academy

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
42 Rowlin v Singapore CA Singapore 26 Aug 2012 Other T20
15, 0c/0s Rowlin v Singapore CC Singapore 25 Aug 2012 Other T20
26 Rowlin v Melbourne CC Singapore 25 Aug 2012 Other T20
9 Rowlin v Madras CC Singapore 24 Aug 2012 Other T20
0 Rowlin v Kowloon CC Singapore 24 Aug 2012 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 67/0 (25.3 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 18:34 EDT | 17:34 CDT | 15:34 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days