Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Warren Pieters      

Full name Warren Pieters

Born February 18, 1997

Current age 18 years 66 days

Major teams Boland Under-15s

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Education New Orleans Secondary

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
- Boland U15 v Border U15 Durban 12 Dec 2012 Other T20
- Boland U15 v KZN Under-15 Durban 10 Dec 2012 Other T20
0/8 Boland U15 v Easterns U15 Durban 10 Dec 2012 Other T20
1/9, 4 Boland U15 v NW Under-15s Durban 9 Dec 2012 Other
1/1, 12, 0/14 Boland U15 v Nthns U15 Durban 8 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (02:12 EDT | 01:12 CDT | 23:12 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (02:12 EDT | 01:12 CDT | 23:12 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (02:12 EDT | 01:12 CDT | 23:12 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (02:12 EDT | 01:12 CDT | 23:12 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (02:12 EDT | 01:12 CDT | 23:12 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days