Dean Coraizin      

Full name Dean Coraizin

Born February 19, 1999

Current age 16 years 11 days

Major teams Boland Under-13s

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2 Boland U13 v SWD Under-13 Paarl 13 Dec 2012 Other OD
25, 0c/0s Boland U13 v Mpu Under-13 Paarl 12 Dec 2012 Other OD
0c/0s Boland U13 v Easterns U13 Franschhoek 11 Dec 2012 Other T20
1c/0s Boland U13 v NW Under-13s Pneil 11 Dec 2012 Other T20
6, 2c/1s Boland U13 v GTG Under-13 Paarl 10 Dec 2012 Other
2c/0s, 0, 0c/0s Boland U13 v EPR Under-13 Wellington 9 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
24th Match, Pool B: Ireland v South Africa at Canberra
Mar 3, 2015 (14:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
Cape Cobras v Dolphins at Cape Town
Mar 5-8, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
Final: Free State v Border in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 7, 2015 (07:30 GMT | 08:14 EST | 07:14 CST | 05:14 PST)
29th Match, Pool B: Pakistan v South Africa at Auckland
Mar 7, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
36th Match, Pool B: South Africa v U.A.E. at Wellington
Mar 12, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
Cape Cobras v Warriors at Cape Town
Mar 12-15, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Knights v Lions at Bloemfontein
Mar 12-15, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Titans v Dolphins at Centurion
Mar 12-15, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days