Gianluca Radesich      

Full name Gianluca Radesich

Born July 15, 1997

Current age 19 years 255 days

Major teams KwaZulu-Natal Inland Under-15s

Playing role Wicketkeeper batsman

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm slow

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Education Hilton College

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 0c/0s KZN Inl U15s v Namibia U15s Durban 12 Dec 2012 Other OD
4 KZN Inl U15s v NW Under-15s Durban 10 Dec 2012 Other T20
2 KZN Inl U15s v Nthns U15s Durban 9 Dec 2012 Other
0, 0 KZN Inl U15s v E.Prov U15s Durban 8 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 321/4 (104 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 05:33 EDT | 04:33 CDT | 02:33 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days