Tumi Koto      

Full name Tumi Koto

Born date unknown

Major teams Northerns Under-19s

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 49 42 24.50 90 54.44 0 0 8 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 1 6 9 0 - - - 9.00 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
Only First-class North West v Northerns at Potchefstroom, Feb 9-11, 2017 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
42, 0/9, 7 Northerns v North West Potchefstroom 9 Feb 2017 FC
0 Nthns U19s v Boland U19s Potchefstroom 19 Dec 2012 Other OD
1/16 Nthns U19s v Limpopo U19s Potchefstroom 18 Dec 2012 Other T20
0, 1/21 Nthns U19s v Mpu U-19s Potchefstroom 18 Dec 2012 Other T20
22 Nthns U19s v E.Prov U19s Potchefstroom (Uni 2) 17 Dec 2012 Other
17, 1/17 Nthns U19s v W.Prov U19 Potchefstroom 16 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 209/1 (73 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 23:16 EDT -1d | 22:16 CDT -1d | 20:16 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days