Sinegugu Maseko      

Full name Sinegugu Maseko

Born June 29, 1997

Current age 17 years 271 days

Major teams Mpumalanga Under-15s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
7 Mpu Under-19 v F.State U19 Pretoria 21 Dec 2014 Other OD
0 Mpu Under-19 v SWD U19 Pretoria 20 Dec 2014 Other OD
1 Mpu Under-19 v Easterns U19 Pretoria 19 Dec 2014 Other OD
- Mpu Under-19 v Easterns U19 Pretoria 18 Dec 2014 Other T20
4 Mpu Under-17 v EPR Under-17 Johannesburg 15 Dec 2014 Other OD
21 Mpu Under-17 v Nthns U17 Johannesburg 14 Dec 2014 Other OD
59 Mpu Under-17 v Easterns U17 Johannesburg 13 Dec 2014 Other OD
- Mpu Under-17 v GW Under-17s Johannesburg 12 Dec 2014 Other T20
0/4, 0, 0/2 Mpu Under-17 v Limpopo U17 Johannesburg 11 Dec 2014 Other
58 Mpu Under-17 v SWD Under-17 Somerset West 10 Dec 2013 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg - Mar 26-29
Cape Cobras 440/4
Lions v Warriors at Johannesburg - Mar 26-29
Warriors 193/8
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 26-29
Titans 274/4
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (14:15 EDT -1d | 13:15 CDT -1d | 11:15 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (14:15 EDT -1d | 13:15 CDT -1d | 11:15 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days