Jandré Pretorius      

Full name Jandré Pretorius

Born November 8, 1999

Current age 17 years 142 days

Major teams Easterns Under-13s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Education Kruinsig

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
45 Nthns U17s v GTG U-17s Benoni 15 Dec 2016 Other OD
25 Nthns U17s v E.Prov U17s Benoni 14 Dec 2016 Other OD
0c/0s Nthns U17s v Border U17s Boksburg 13 Dec 2016 Other T20
6, 0c/0s Nthns U17s v Eastns U17s Boksburg 13 Dec 2016 Other T20
0, 2c/0s, 0c/0s Nthns U17s v SWD U-17s Benoni 12 Dec 2016 Other
6 Nthns U17s v Boland U17s Kempton Park 11 Dec 2016 Other
31 Nthns U17s v E.Prov U17s Pietermaritzburg 15 Dec 2015 Other OD
2c/0s, 12 Nthns U17s v Boland U17s Balgowan 13 Dec 2015 Other T20
- Nthns U17s v Zim U-17s Balgowan 13 Dec 2015 Other T20
18, 0c/0s Nthns U17s v FS Under-17s Pietermaritzburg 12 Dec 2015 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 18:04 EDT | 17:04 CDT | 15:04 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 18:04 EDT | 17:04 CDT | 15:04 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days