Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Reinhard Lotter      

Full name Reinhard Lotter

Born March 8, 1999

Current age 16 years 44 days

Major teams South Western Districts Under-13s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Education Outeniqua Primary School

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 0/18 SWD Under-13 v Boland U13 Paarl 13 Dec 2012 Other OD
0, 3/13 SWD Under-13 v KZN Inl U13 Paarl 12 Dec 2012 Other OD
1/20, 0 SWD Under-13 v Limpopo U13 Stellenbosch 11 Dec 2012 Other T20
0, 0/8 SWD Under-13 v Easterns U13 Somerset West 11 Dec 2012 Other T20
12, 0/11 SWD Under-13 v FS Under-13s Paarl 10 Dec 2012 Other
0, 1/18 SWD Under-13 v Mpu Under-13 Paarl 9 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
6th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 21, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (21:50 EDT -1d | 20:50 CDT -1d | 18:50 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (21:50 EDT -1d | 20:50 CDT -1d | 18:50 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (21:50 EDT -1d | 20:50 CDT -1d | 18:50 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days