Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Reinders Olivier      

Full name Reinders Olivier

Born March 16, 1999

Current age 16 years 49 days

Major teams South Western Districts Under-13s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Education Voorentoe Primary School

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1 SWD Under-13 v KZN Inl U13 Paarl 12 Dec 2012 Other OD
7 SWD Under-13 v Limpopo U13 Stellenbosch 11 Dec 2012 Other T20
- SWD Under-13 v Easterns U13 Somerset West 11 Dec 2012 Other T20
4, 8 SWD Under-13 v Mpu Under-13 Paarl 9 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (10:33 EDT | 09:33 CDT | 07:33 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (18:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (18:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (14:30 local | 08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (14:30 local | 08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days