Siswe Mthembu      

Full name Siswe Mthembu

Born April 12, 1996

Current age 20 years 353 days

Major teams KwaZulu-Natal Under-17s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Education Grantleigh

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/20 Univ of Stel v NW Univ Potchefstroom 8 Feb 2015 Other T20
0/11 Univ of Stel v Univ of CT Potchefstroom (Uni) 7 Feb 2015 Other T20
0/28 Univ of Stel v Univ Joburg Potchefstroom 3 Feb 2015 Other T20
0/12 Univ of Stel v Assupol TUKS Potchefstroom (Uni 2) 3 Feb 2015 Other T20
2/17, 4* KZN U-17s v WP Under-17s Cape Town 16 Dec 2012 Other OD
1/8 KZN U-17s v FS Under-17s Cape Town 14 Dec 2012 Other T20
0/10 KZN U-17s v GW Under-17s Cape Town 14 Dec 2012 Other T20
1/13 KZN U-17s v Nthns U17s Cape Town 13 Dec 2012 Other
2/26, 4*, 0/3 KZN U-17s v GTG U-17s Cape Town 12 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 20:02 EDT -1d | 19:02 CDT -1d | 17:02 PDT -1d)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 20:02 EDT -1d | 19:02 CDT -1d | 17:02 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days