Max Khoza      

Full name Maximillian Khoza

Born June 26, 1994, Witbank

Current age 22 years 277 days

Major teams Mpumalanga Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium-fast

Education Generaal Hertzog

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/47, 20* Mpu U-19s v F.State U19 Potchefstroom 20 Dec 2012 Other OD
8, 1/30 Mpu U-19s v KZN U19 Potchefstroom 19 Dec 2012 Other OD
0/39, 0* Mpu U-19s v E.Prov U19s Potchefstroom 18 Dec 2012 Other T20
3/27 Mpu U-19s v Nthns U19s Potchefstroom 18 Dec 2012 Other T20
1/28, 11*, 0/27 Mpu U-19s v Limpopo U19s Potchefstroom 17 Dec 2012 Other
3/46, 0 Mpu U-19s v SWD U-19s Potchefstroom (Uni 5) 16 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 15:23 EDT | 14:23 CDT | 12:23 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 15:23 EDT | 14:23 CDT | 12:23 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days