Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Aug 1 (20 ovs)          
17:30 GMT | 18:30 local
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
1st Quarter-Final - Lancashire v Glamorgan
Old Trafford, Manchester
Rain 13 - 19° C
Tue Aug 5 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Essex v Lancashire
County Ground, Chelmsford
N/A
Thu Aug 7 (50 ovs)          
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Derbyshire v Lancashire
County Ground, Derby
N/A
Sat Aug 9 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Worcestershire v Lancashire
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
N/A
Tue Aug 12 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Gloucestershire v Lancashire
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
Thu Aug 14 (50 ovs)          
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Lancashire v Northamptonshire
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Fri Aug 15 - Mon Aug 18
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Lancashire v Durham
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Thu Aug 21 (50 ovs)          
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Lancashire v Leicestershire
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Sun Aug 31 - Wed Sep 3
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Lancashire v Yorkshire
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Tue Sep 9 - Fri Sep 12
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Sussex v Lancashire
County Ground, Hove
N/A
Tue Sep 23 - Fri Sep 26
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Lancashire v Middlesex
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Team Fixtures Team Results
1st Quarter-Final v Glamorgan at Manchester
Aug 1, 2014 (18:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
Group A v Essex at Chelmsford
Aug 5, 2014 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Group A v Derbyshire at Derby
Aug 7, 2014 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Group A v Worcs at Worcester
Aug 9, 2014 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Group A v Gloucs at Bristol
Aug 12, 2014 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
Sponsored Links

Why not you? Read and learn how!