Tushar Arothe      

Full name Tushar Bhalchandra Arothe

Born September 17, 1966, Baroda, Gujarat

Current age 48 years 170 days

Major teams Baroda

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Other Referee

Tushar Bhalchandra Arothe
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 114 176 12 6105 171 37.22 13 31 71 0
List A 51 44 7 1037 87 28.02 0 5 20 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 114 13720 6772 225 6/53 30.09 2.96 60.9 11 2
List A 51 1870 1435 30 4/37 4/37 47.83 4.60 62.3 2 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut 1985/86
Last First-class Baroda v Railways at Vadodara, Dec 25-28, 2003 scorecard
List A span 1988/89 - 2002/03
Latest Articles
Latest Photos

Mar 8, 2000

Tushar Arothe, India, Portrait

Tushar Arothe, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 21:23 EDT -1d | 20:23 CDT -1d | 18:23 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days