Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sun Apr 26 - Wed Apr 29
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Leicestershire v Northamptonshire
Grace Road, Leicester
AM Clouds/PM Sun 1 - 13° C
Forecast
AM Clouds/PM Sun
Sun May 3 - Wed May 6
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Kent v Leicestershire
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
N/A
Sun May 10 - Wed May 13
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Surrey v Leicestershire
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Fri May 15 (20 ovs)          
17:30 GMT | 18:30 local
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Lancashire v Leicestershire
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Sun May 17 - Wed May 20
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Leicestershire v Lancashire
Grace Road, Leicester
N/A
Fri May 22 (20 ovs)
16:30 GMT | 17:30 local
12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Leicestershire v Derbyshire
Grace Road, Leicester
N/A
Thu May 28 (20 ovs)
16:30 GMT | 17:30 local
12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Leicestershire v Durham
Grace Road, Leicester
N/A
Fri May 29 (20 ovs)
16:30 GMT | 17:30 local
12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Worcestershire v Leicestershire
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
N/A
Sun May 31 - Wed Jun 3
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Essex v Leicestershire
County Ground, Chelmsford
N/A
Fri Jun 5 (20 ovs)          
17:30 GMT | 18:30 local
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Nottinghamshire v Leicestershire
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
Sat Jun 6 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Leicestershire v New Zealanders
Grace Road, Leicester
N/A
Sun Jun 7 - Wed Jun 10
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Leicestershire v Surrey
Grace Road, Leicester
N/A
Fri Jun 12 (20 ovs)
16:30 GMT | 17:30 local
12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Leicestershire v Northamptonshire
Grace Road, Leicester
N/A
Sun Jun 14 - Wed Jun 17
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Lancashire v Leicestershire
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Thu Jun 18 (20 ovs)          
18:00 GMT | 19:00 local
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Derbyshire v Leicestershire
County Ground, Derby
N/A
Fri Jun 19 (20 ovs)          
17:30 GMT | 18:30 local
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Warwickshire v Leicestershire
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
Mon Jun 22 - Thu Jun 25
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Glamorgan v Leicestershire
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
Fri Jun 26 (20 ovs)
16:30 GMT | 17:30 local
12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Leicestershire v Yorkshire
Grace Road, Leicester
N/A
Fri Jul 3 (20 ovs)
16:30 GMT | 17:30 local
12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Durham v Leicestershire
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
Sat Jul 4 (20 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Leicestershire v Warwickshire
Grace Road, Leicester
N/A
Sun Jul 5 - Wed Jul 8
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Leicestershire v Kent
Grace Road, Leicester
N/A
Fri Jul 10 (20 ovs)
16:30 GMT | 17:30 local
12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Leicestershire v Lancashire
Grace Road, Leicester
N/A
Sun Jul 12 (20 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Northamptonshire v Leicestershire
County Ground, Northampton
N/A
Wed Jul 15 - Sat Jul 18
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Gloucestershire v Leicestershire
College Ground, Cheltenham
N/A
Fri Jul 24 (20 ovs)           NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Leicestershire v Nottinghamshire
Grace Road, Leicester
N/A
Sun Jul 26 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Leicestershire v Surrey
Grace Road, Leicester
N/A
Wed Jul 29 (50 ovs)          
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Northamptonshire v Leicestershire
County Ground, Northampton
N/A
Fri Jul 31 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Leicestershire v Gloucestershire
Grace Road, Leicester
N/A
Mon Aug 3 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Yorkshire v Leicestershire
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Tue Aug 4 (50 ovs)          
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Derbyshire v Leicestershire
County Ground, Derby
N/A
Thu Aug 6 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Leicestershire v Durham
Grace Road, Leicester
N/A
Fri Aug 7 - Mon Aug 10
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Leicestershire v Derbyshire
Grace Road, Leicester
N/A
Mon Aug 17 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Worcestershire v Leicestershire
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
N/A
Tue Aug 18 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Leicestershire v Somerset
Grace Road, Leicester
N/A
Fri Aug 21 - Mon Aug 24
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Northamptonshire v Leicestershire
County Ground, Northampton
N/A
Tue Sep 1 - Fri Sep 4
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Leicestershire v Gloucestershire
Grace Road, Leicester
N/A
Mon Sep 14 - Thu Sep 17
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Leicestershire v Essex
Grace Road, Leicester
N/A
Tue Sep 22 - Fri Sep 25
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Derbyshire v Leicestershire
County Ground, Derby
N/A
Team Fixtures Team Results
v Northants at Leicester
Apr 26-29, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
v Kent at Canterbury
May 3-6, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
v Surrey at The Oval
May 10-13, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group v Lancashire at Manchester
May 15, 2015 (18:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
v Lancashire at Leicester
May 17-20, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »