Quick Links
Most viewed players
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Zimbabwe

Simbarashe Gupo      

Full name Simbarashe Prince Gupo

Born July 7, 1989, Kadoma, Mashonaland

Current age 25 years 301 days

Major teams Centrals, Mashonaland Eagles, Zimbabwe Under-15s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 33 63 2 1280 147 20.98 3068 41.72 2 5 157 5 18 0
List A 28 28 3 437 54 17.48 778 56.16 0 1 49 3 13 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 33 1 1 4 0 - - - 24.00 - 0 0 0
List A 28 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class debut Westerns v Centrals at Bulawayo, Apr 12-15, 2007 scorecard
Last First-class Matabeleland Tuskers v Mashonaland Eagles at Bulawayo, Mar 12-15, 2015 scorecard
List A debut Centrals v Southerns at Harare, Mar 22, 2007 scorecard
Last List A Matabeleland Tuskers v Mashonaland Eagles at Bulawayo, Mar 21, 2015 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
21 Eagles v Tuskers Bulawayo 21 Mar 2015 LA
29 Eagles v Tuskers Bulawayo 17 Mar 2015 LA
2, 22 Eagles v Tuskers Bulawayo 12 Mar 2015 FC
7, 7 Eagles v Rhinos Harare 3 Mar 2015 FC
11 Eagles v Rhinos Harare 1 Mar 2015 LA
13 Eagles v Mountaineers Mutare 22 Feb 2015 FC
32, 36 Eagles v Rhinos Kwekwe 15 Feb 2015 FC
89, 27* Eagles v Tuskers Harare 8 Feb 2015 FC
11, 40 Eagles v Tuskers Bulawayo 9 Dec 2014 FC
11 Eagles v Mountaineers Mutare 22 Nov 2014 LA
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (18:16 EDT -1d | 17:16 CDT -1d | 15:16 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 24, 2015 (18:16 EDT -1d | 17:16 CDT -1d | 15:16 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 26, 2015 (18:16 EDT -1d | 17:16 CDT -1d | 15:16 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 29, 2015 (18:16 EDT -1d | 17:16 CDT -1d | 15:16 PDT -1d)
3rd ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 31, 2015 (18:16 EDT -1d | 17:16 CDT -1d | 15:16 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days