Most viewed players
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Zimbabwe

Fidelis Pemhiwa      

Full name Fidelis Pemhiwa

Born date unknown

Major teams Southern Rocks B

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/21, 26, 11 Rocks B v Rhinos B Masvingo 17 Mar 2010 Other
2/21, 2 Rocks B v Eagles B Harare 10 Mar 2010 Other
0, 1/22, 4 Rocks B v Rhinos B Kwekwe 3 Feb 2010 Other
5 Rocks B v Eagles B Masvingo 27 Jan 2010 Other
- Rocks B v Mount B Masvingo 20 Jan 2010 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (16:31 EDT -1d | 15:31 CDT -1d | 13:31 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 24, 2015 (16:31 EDT -1d | 15:31 CDT -1d | 13:31 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 26, 2015 (16:31 EDT -1d | 15:31 CDT -1d | 13:31 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 29, 2015 (16:31 EDT -1d | 15:31 CDT -1d | 13:31 PDT -1d)
3rd ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 31, 2015 (16:31 EDT -1d | 15:31 CDT -1d | 13:31 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days