Thomas Pattinson      

Full name Thomas Arnold Little Pattinson

Born September 24, 1910, Penrith, Cumberland, England

Died October 24, 1973, Cape Town, Cape Province, South Africa (aged 63 years 30 days)

Major teams Rhodesia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 - - - - - - - - - - - 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 33 0 - - - - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1935/36 - 1935/36
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 05:53 EDT | 04:53 CDT | 02:53 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days